Staff

Gerald Taylor

Executive Director (Bio)

Gerald@AdvanceCarolina.org

Gerald Taylor

 

 

Daniel McKelvey, Jr.

Deputy Executive Director (Bio)

Daniel@AdvanceCarolina.org

Daniel McKelvey, Jr.

Dr. Gregory K. Moss

Faith Based Community Coordinator (Bio)

Moss@AdvanceCarolina.org

Greg Moss

Deandrea Newsome

Regional Field Director (Bio) – Eastern NC

Deandrea@AdvanceCarolina.org

Euraja Anderson
Summer 2017 Intern (Bio – Coming Soon)
Euraja@AdvanceCarolina.org

 

 

 

Payton Coleman
Summer 2017 Intern (Bio -Coming Soon)
Payton@AdvanceCarolina.org

Tanita Holmes
Summer 2017 Intern (Bio – Coming Soon)
Tanita@AdvanceCarolina.org